Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(61 reviews)
95.1% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Rudolph E. - |Recommended: YesClean, Quiet, Friendly, Maintenance Is Quick And Responsive — Amazing place to live quiet and everyone is friendly. Wish all the kids park was more updated with the equipment and easier for visiting people to call and get in. Other than that amazing place to live
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Rudolph! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our quiet and friendly neighborhood, and we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. If you have any other feedback about how we could do to improve, please contact us at (559) 221-1551 or btl.theenclave@udgi.net. Thanks again! -The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Alvaro P. - |Recommended: YesHelpful — Staff was tremendously helpful and were able to answer all my questions.
response from property -Thank you for taking time to post this review. We are very pleased to hear about your positive experience here with us. We appreciate your feedback and value you as a member of our community. Warmest Regards, The Enclave
submitted by Melinda J. - |Recommended: YesYou Pay For What You Get. — I really enjoyed my time at the Enclave. We lived here for 3.5 years. I would recommend it to a friend. There were a few downsides. Your PGE bill will be high because they are older apartments. The glass windows are VERY cheap glass and can break easily. Everyone can see into your home and you can see into everyone else’s. And the biggest downside was how DARK it was. The units do NOT have enough lightning. But on the positive note, the community is very nice and welcoming. I always felt safe. It’s nice there’s a gate. The staff was WONDERFUL to us. I went through 3 different sets of staff and the ones right now are by far the best. They seemed like they really cared and tried to make things work for you. The apartment is very big for what you pay for. They were the most spacious we could find for the price.
response from property -We are happy to hear you have enjoyed living at our community for the past 3.5 years, Melinda. We are grateful for your feedback, as we are always looking for way to improve our community. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to make our community a better home for our residents. Resident Relations Team The Enclave Apartment Homes
submitted by Alicia L. - |Recommended: Yes. — ..
response from property -Thank you for taking time to rate our community. We value your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Enclave
submitted by Nathan G. - |Recommended: YesVery Well Kept, Management Is Reliable — The management team is great and so are the maintenance guys. Any time we have put work orders in, they get them done within the same day if not by next day. Even when we had our AC broken, the staff went out of their ways to get us some coolers until it was fixed. The only thing is probably the noise, you can hear anyones conversation outside of your room. The walls seem ridiculously thin Our bedroom is directly outside of the parking lot, so we will hear cars go by, kids yelling outside. But if you're not home throughout the day, I guess all the noise wouldn't matter. Last thing is parking, there is never parking and the ones that are available are marked reserved . Tow trucks go by every single night to try and catch people parked incorrectly. So parking and noise is my only complaint
response from property -Thank you for your review, Nathan. We are pleased you have had such great interactions with our staff. We take great pride in all they do to help create a welcoming community. We apologize for the issues you have experienced with noise and parking. We would be happy to discuss these further. Please feel free to reach out to our main office. Well wishes, The Resident Relations Team at The Enclave
submitted by Sergio M. - |Recommended: YesGreat Managed Apartments. — Been living here almost a year. I see the staff nearly everyday walking the grounds, Any issue I had, maintenance was super fast to fix the issue. Master bedroom is great size second bedroom is pretty small, there is little storage. The property itself is keep really well.
response from property -Sergio,Thank you for your taking the time to leave us your review. Our maintenance team always try's to be quick and efficient and we are glad you were able to experience just that. so glad to hear that you are having a Please let us know how we can continue to help you enjoy your experience more Warmest.Regards, -The Enclave Management Team.
submitted by Brandon L. - |Recommended: YesA Home Can Be Found In The Enclave — The Enclave offers affordable housing in a welcoming community-style format. The facilities are well-maintained, the staff is professional and courteous, and the apartments are homey. The complex is consistently up-to-date with maintenance and work-orders. The community is relatively quiet and the neighbors are friendly. Overall, this is a worthwhile place to live.
response from property -Brandon, thank you for your review. We love hearing about our fantastic staff, our apartments, and community. Thanks for your kind words. -The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Britney R. - |Recommended: NoA Place To Lay Your Head But Not To Settle — The pros about living here is that there are a few nice activities that the staff plan for the children year round that are fun for the kids. Also is located in an alright area of Fresno. The cons of the Enclave apartments is you get charged for things that were broken when you first moved in, the apartments are filled with stray cats that poop every and climb on cars, and if you ever have concerns about your lease that you want to discuss with the owners they never get back to you or address your concerns.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the stray cats around our community. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of life of our residents. We encourage you to stop by the office or give us a call so that we may discuss any unresolved concerns you may have. -The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Khue V. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff — I love the accessibility of the staff The area also has a lot of parking spaces and there's lots to do around.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words. We love hearing that you had a positive expereince with our parking. We work hard to provice a better parking expereince for our residents and future residents. All the best, The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Pamela L. - |Recommended: YesStaff Is Nice. — This is a nice place to live, it is quite area, but I do hear my neighbors kid screaming very early in the morning. Maintenance and staff is very friendly and fix issues right away.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Pamela. We are glad to hear that you are loving your home and enjoying our location. Let us know if the noise issue persists so we can address it with your neighbors. Resident Relations Team The Enclave Apartment Homes
submitted by Macario E. - |Recommended: YesFriendly, Safe, Clean, And Well Maintained — It's a nice place to live. The biggest issue is the gate. Its really hard to get in the complex if you dont have a key card after hours. You can imagine how inviting someone over or ordering delivery can be a pain without a gate code to get in. But other than that... Great.
response from property -We appreciate your feedback, Macario. We are glad you consider our community to be a nice place to reside. If you have any suggestions on how we can make the gate easier to use, please contact us directly. The Enclave Management Team