Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

5
(46 reviews)
97.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Paige V. - |Recommended: YesLove it — Love that it's single level and you can't hear your neighbors through walls Staff is Friendly would recommend to others
response from property -Paige! Thank you so much for your review. We're glad to hear that you've found your home to be a wonderfully quiet and pleasant place, and that you've had a good experience with our staff. We'll continue to keep things friendly! If you have any suggestions or would like to tell us more, please give us a call at (559) 221-1551. Have a great day! Resident Relations Team The Enclave Apartment Homes
submitted by Daniel - |Recommended: YesGreat parking, beautiful pool. Friendly staff and wonderful amenities.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Daniel. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed our community and amenities. We do our best to create a welcoming experience here for our residents. We appreciate all the feedback we receive. Well wishes, The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Carissa M. - |Recommended: YesIts quiet and peaceful — its nice a little high in price but i like it
response from property -Thank you for your review and rating, Carissa. We are happy to hear you have enjoyed our apartments. We do our best to create a welcoming community appreciate all the feedback we receive. Well wishes, The Enclave Management Team.
submitted by Daniel F. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live — it's great living here I've had a pretty good experience here so far. minus the bad loud neighbor but that's to be expected living in apartments. the only thing I can say would need a little work would be the dumpsters trash enclosures need to be maintained better or people need to throw less away. that would be my only complaint
response from property -Thank you for leaving us a review Daniel! We are glad you are enjoying our community. We pride ourselves on our comfortable apartments, we are happy to hear you are loving it as well. Thanks for bringing to out attention the noise and the dumpsters. We strive to make our community better each day. If you have any other feedback, please contact us. Thanks again! -The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Alicia L. - |Recommended: Yes. — ..
response from property -Thank you for taking time to rate our community. We value your feedback. Warmest Regards, The Enclave
submitted by Nathan G. - |Recommended: YesVery well kept, management is reliable — The management team is great and so are the maintenance guys. Any time we have put work orders in, they get them done within the same day if not by next day. Even when we had our AC broken, the staff went out of their ways to get us some coolers until it was fixed. The only thing is probably the noise, you can hear anyones conversation outside of your room. The walls seem ridiculously thin Our bedroom is directly outside of the parking lot, so we will hear cars go by, kids yelling outside. But if you're not home throughout the day, I guess all the noise wouldn't matter. Last thing is parking, there is never parking and the ones that are available are marked reserved . Tow trucks go by every single night to try and catch people parked incorrectly. So parking and noise is my only complaint
response from property -Thank you for your review, Nathan. We are pleased you have had such great interactions with our staff. We take great pride in all they do to help create a welcoming community. We apologize for the issues you have experienced with noise and parking. We would be happy to discuss these further. Please feel free to reach out to our main office. Well wishes, The Resident Relations Team at The Enclave
submitted by Sergio M. - |Recommended: YesGreat managed apartments. — Been living here almost a year. I see the staff nearly everyday walking the grounds, Any issue I had, maintenance was super fast to fix the issue. Master bedroom is great size second bedroom is pretty small, there is little storage. The property itself is keep really well.
response from property -Sergio,Thank you for your taking the time to leave us your review. Our maintenance team always try's to be quick and efficient and we are glad you were able to experience just that. so glad to hear that you are having a Please let us know how we can continue to help you enjoy your experience more Warmest.Regards, -The Enclave Management Team.
submitted by Brandon L. - |Recommended: YesA home can be found in The Enclave — The Enclave offers affordable housing in a welcoming community-style format. The facilities are well-maintained, the staff is professional and courteous, and the apartments are homey. The complex is consistently up-to-date with maintenance and work-orders. The community is relatively quiet and the neighbors are friendly. Overall, this is a worthwhile place to live.
response from property -Brandon, thank you for your review. We love hearing about our fantastic staff, our apartments, and community. Thanks for your kind words. -The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Khue V. - |Recommended: YesGreat Staff — I love the accessibility of the staff The area also has a lot of parking spaces and there's lots to do around.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words. We love hearing that you had a positive expereince with our parking. We work hard to provice a better parking expereince for our residents and future residents. All the best, The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Pamela L. - |Recommended: YesStaff is nice. — This is a nice place to live, it is quite area, but I do hear my neighbors kid screaming very early in the morning. Maintenance and staff is very friendly and fix issues right away.
response from property -Thank you for your review, Pamela. We are glad to hear that you are loving your home and enjoying our location. Let us know if the noise issue persists so we can address it with your neighbors. Resident Relations Team The Enclave Apartment Homes
submitted by Macario E. - |Recommended: YesFriendly, Safe, Clean, and Well Maintained — It's a nice place to live. The biggest issue is the gate. Its really hard to get in the complex if you dont have a key card after hours. You can imagine how inviting someone over or ordering delivery can be a pain without a gate code to get in. But other than that... Great.
response from property -We appreciate your feedback, Macario. We are glad you consider our community to be a nice place to reside. If you have any suggestions on how we can make the gate easier to use, please contact us directly. The Enclave Management Team
submitted by Jose V. - |Recommended: YesIt's real quiet here — They are well maintained and take of issues right away
response from property -Thank you for your review, Jose. We are so happy you have had a great time living with us. We do our best to meet our residents' needs in a timely manner. We appreciate the feedback. Best regards, The Resident Relations Team at The Enclave